BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705

Blue Shift


9780349416588 Blue Shift
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE

 Our Price Only 
£6.38

incl. VAT



Quantity:

Contact Us For Details



Local Depot: 0 IN STOCK
More Available: YES
Condition: Brand New
UK Delivery:4 to 12 working days
International Delivery:vary by country
Range: S
Discounts: Request Quote
Payment On Invoice: Schools, Teachers
UK Shipping: FREE £25+, £2.70/order
International Shipping: per kg

Bestseller Recommended




A gripping space opera for fans of Elizabeth Moon and Rachel Bach Blue Shift

READERSHIP: General (US: Trade)


ISBN-10: 0349416583
ISBN-13: 9780349416588
Author: O'Reilly, Jane /
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Publication date: October 2017
Format: Paperback / softback
Language: English
Dimensions: 197 x 126 x 26 mm
Weight: 232 g Pages: 336 pages pages
Title: Blue Shift










Categories | Testimonials | About | Contact



Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page