BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705

Cities & Thrones


Fantasy



9780857665522 Cities & Thrones
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE

 Our Price Only 
£6.38

incl. VAT



Quantity:


Checkout With Paypal



Local Depot: 1 IN STOCK
More Available: YES
Condition: Brand New
UK Delivery:1-3 working days
International Delivery:vary by country
Range: S
Discounts: Request Quote
Payment On Invoice: Schools, Teachers
UK Shipping: FREE £25+, £2.70/order
International Shipping: per kg

Bestseller Recommended




The brilliant sequel to The Buried Life for fans of Cherie Priest and China Mieville. Cities & Thrones

READERSHIP: General (US: Trade)


ISBN-10: 0857665529
ISBN-13: 9780857665522
Author: Patel, Carrie /
Publisher: Watkins Media
Publication date: July 2015
Format: Paperback / softback
Language: English
Dimensions: 132 x 198 x 39 mm
Weight: 346 g Pages: 432 pages pages
Title: Cities & Thrones










Categories | Testimonials | About | Contact



Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page