BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705

Connie Carew Mysteries: The House of Eyes


9781444924695 Connie Carew Mysteries: The House of Eyes
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE

 Our Price Only 
£4.96

incl. VAT



Quantity:


Checkout With Paypal



Local Depot: 3 IN STOCK
More Available: YES
Condition: Brand New
UK Delivery:1-3 working days
International Delivery:vary by country
Range: S
Discounts: Request Quote
Payment On Invoice: Schools, Teachers
UK Shipping: FREE £25+, £2.70/order
International Shipping: per kg

Bestseller Recommended




Nancy Drew mysteries for the Downton Abbey generation - perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike and Hetty Feather. Connie Carew Mysteries: The House of Eyes

READERSHIP: Children / Juvenile


ISBN-10: 1444924699
ISBN-13: 9781444924695
Author: Elliott, Patricia /
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Publication date: July 2015
Format: Paperback / softback
Language: English
Dimensions: 199 x 129 x 26 mm
Weight: 250 g Pages: 320 pages pages
Title: Connie Carew Mysteries: The House of Eyes










Categories | Testimonials | About | Contact



Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page