BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705

Dog Named Beautiful


9780593079546 Dog Named Beautiful
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE

 Our Price Only 
£12.06

incl. VAT



Quantity:


Checkout With Paypal



Local Depot: 37 IN STOCK
More Available: YES
Condition: Brand New
UK Delivery:1-3 working days
International Delivery:vary by country
Range: S
Discounts: Request Quote
Payment On Invoice: Schools, Teachers
UK Shipping: FREE £25+, £2.70/order
International Shipping: per kg

Bestseller Recommended




'Teaches the reader a wealth about the value of making human connections.' FORBESFor fans of Arthur and Marley and Me, this is an unlifting and unforgettable true story about how the love of a good dog can save your life. Dog Named Beautiful

READERSHIP: General (US: Trade)


ISBN-10: 059307954X
ISBN-13: 9780593079546
Author: Kugler, Robert /
Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publication date: March 2019
Format: Hardback
Language: English
Dimensions: 146 x 222 x 35 mm
Weight: 448 g Pages: 304 pages pages
Title: Dog Named Beautiful










Categories | Testimonials | About | Contact



Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page