BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705

Don't Look Now: Hair Cut and Just a Nibble



9781444921274 Don't Look Now: Hair Cut and Just a Nibble
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE


Website Update.

Orders are currently not accepted.




Funny, anarchic stories - with plenty of cartoon illustrations - for fans of Barry Loser and Wimpy Kid. Don't Look Now: Hair Cut and Just a Nibble

READERSHIP: Children / Juvenile


ISBN-10: 1444921274
ISBN-13: 9781444921274
Author: Jennings, Paul / Weldon, Andrew /
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Publication date: July 2015
Format: Paperback / softback
Language: English
Dimensions: 130 x 198 x 22 mm
Weight: 228 g Pages: 272 pages, Black and white cartoons pages
Title: Don't Look Now: Hair Cut and Just a Nibble










Categories | Testimonials | About | Contact



Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page