BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705

Dragon's Legacy, Book 1


Fantasy



9781785651076 Dragon's Legacy, Book 1
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE

 Our Price Only 
£12.74

incl. VAT



Quantity:
 


Checkout With Paypal



Local Depot: 5 IN STOCK
More Available: YES
Condition: Brand New
UK Delivery:1-4 working days
International Delivery:vary by country
Range: S
Discounts: Request Quote
Payment On Invoice: Schools, Teachers
UK Shipping: FREE £25+, £2.70/order
International Shipping: per kg

Bestseller Recommended




From debut author Deborah A. Wolf comes an epic fantasy in the tradition of Guy Gavriel Kay and Jacqueline Carey. "A world of large-scale epic fantasy... This is a rare find and not to be missed." New York Times bestselling author Barb Hendee. Dragon's Legacy, Book 1

READERSHIP: General (US: Trade)


ISBN-10: 1785651072
ISBN-13: 9781785651076
Author: Wolf, Deborah A. /
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Publication date: April 2017
Format: Hardback
Language: English
Dimensions: 170 x 241 x 45 mm
Weight: 752 g Pages: 512 pages pages
Title: Dragon's Legacy, Book 1










Categories | Testimonials | About | Contact



Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page