BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705

Fugitive 13


9781409175964 Fugitive 13
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE

 Our Price Only 
£5.67

incl. VAT



Quantity:


Checkout With Paypal



Local Depot: 5 IN STOCK
More Available: YES
Condition: Brand New
UK Delivery:1-3 working days
International Delivery:vary by country
Range: S
Discounts: Request Quote
Payment On Invoice: Schools, Teachers
UK Shipping: FREE £25+, £2.70/order
International Shipping: per kg

Bestseller Recommended




The explosive second book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller series, by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad. Fugitive 13

READERSHIP: General (US: Trade)


ISBN-10: 1409175960
ISBN-13: 9781409175964
Author: Sinclair, Rob /
Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
Publication date: August 2019
Format: Paperback / softback
Language: English
Dimensions: 129 x 196 x 29 mm
Weight: 248 g Pages: 352 pages pages
Title: Fugitive 13










Categories | Testimonials | About | Contact



Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page