BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705

Golden Tresses of the Dead


9781409172925 Golden Tresses of the Dead
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE

 Our Price Only 
£7.47

incl. VAT



Quantity:
 


Checkout With Paypal



Local Depot: 13 IN STOCK
More Available: YES
Condition: Brand New
UK Delivery:1-4 working days
International Delivery:vary by country
Range: S
Discounts: Request Quote
Payment On Invoice: Schools, Teachers
UK Shipping: FREE £25+, £2.70/order
International Shipping: per kg

Bestseller Recommended




Cosy crime historical mysteries featuring Flavia de Luce - the teenage amateur sleuth you'll never forget. Perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz' Magpie Murders and Agatha Christie's Miss Marple. Golden Tresses of the Dead

READERSHIP: General (US: Trade)


ISBN-10: 1409172929
ISBN-13: 9781409172925
Author: Bradley, Alan /
Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
Publication date: August 2019
Format: Paperback / softback
Language: English
Dimensions: 130 x 197 x 34 mm
Weight: 246 g Pages: 352 pages pages
Title: Golden Tresses of the Dead










Categories | Testimonials | About | Contact



Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page