BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705

Lives We Touch


9780751568585 Lives We Touch
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE

 Our Price Only 
£6.38

incl. VAT



Quantity:


Checkout With Paypal



Local Depot: 42 IN STOCK
More Available: YES
Condition: Brand New
UK Delivery:1-3 working days
International Delivery:vary by country
Range: S
Discounts: Request Quote
Payment On Invoice: Schools, Teachers
UK Shipping: FREE £25+, £2.70/order
International Shipping: per kg

Bestseller Recommended




Kindle bestseller Eva Woods brings us an uplifting, heartfelt and funny story, sure to appeal to fans of Lucy Diamond, Lucy Dillon and Rowan Coleman Lives We Touch

READERSHIP: General (US: Trade)


ISBN-10: 0751568589
ISBN-13: 9780751568585
Author: Woods, Eva /
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Publication date: March 2019
Format: Paperback / softback
Language: English
Dimensions: 126 x 197 x 28 mm
Weight: 244 g Pages: 352 pages pages
Title: Lives We Touch










Categories | Testimonials | About | Contact



Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page