BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705

Lost and the Found


9781848663954 Lost and the Found
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE

 Our Price Only 
£5.67

incl. VAT



Quantity:


Checkout With Paypal



Local Depot: 8 IN STOCK
More Available: YES
Condition: Brand New
UK Delivery:1-3 working days
International Delivery:vary by country
Range: S
Discounts: Request Quote
Payment On Invoice: Schools, Teachers
UK Shipping: FREE £25+, £2.70/order
International Shipping: per kg

Bestseller Recommended




A girl who has been missing for thirteen years finally returns - a compulsive thriller for fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson. Lost and the Found

READERSHIP: Teenage / Young Adult


ISBN-10: 1848663951
ISBN-13: 9781848663954
Author: Clarke, Cat /
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Publication date: June 2015
Format: Paperback / softback
Language: English
Dimensions: 130 x 197 x 29 mm
Weight: 316 g Pages: 448 pages pages
Title: Lost and the Found










Categories | Testimonials | About | Contact



Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page