BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705

Mage's Blood


Fantasy



9781780871974 Mage's Blood
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE

 Our Price Only 
£7.80

incl. VAT



Quantity:

Contact Us For Details



Local Depot: 0 IN STOCK
More Available: UNKNOWN
Condition: Brand New
UK Delivery:Contact us
International Delivery:vary by country
Range: S
Discounts: Request Quote
Payment On Invoice: Schools, Teachers
UK Shipping: FREE £25+, £2.70/order
International Shipping: per kg

Bestseller Recommended




The Moontide is coming. Urte stands on the brink of war. Now three seemingly ordinary people will decide the fate of the world. An epic fantasy, rich in intricate plots, intrigue and treachery, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin, Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson. Mage's Blood

READERSHIP: General (US: Trade)


ISBN-10: 178087197X
ISBN-13: 9781780871974
Author: Hair, David /
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Publication date: September 2013
Format: Paperback / softback
Language: English
Dimensions: 194 x 130 x 44 mm
Weight: 492 g Pages: 704 pages pages
Title: Mage's Blood










Categories | Testimonials | About | Contact



Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page