BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705

Memory Chamber


9781786485359 Memory Chamber
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE

 Our Price Only 
£10.13

incl. VAT



Quantity:


Checkout With Paypal



Local Depot: 3 IN STOCK
More Available: YES
Condition: Brand New
UK Delivery:1-3 working days
International Delivery:vary by country
Range: S
Discounts: Request Quote
Payment On Invoice: Schools, Teachers
UK Shipping: FREE £25+, £2.70/order
International Shipping: per kg

Bestseller Recommended




An afterlife of your own design, what could go wrong? The dark and gripping thriller from an exciting new voice in speculative fiction. Perfect for fans of Black Mirror. Memory Chamber

READERSHIP: General (US: Trade)


ISBN-10: 1786485354
ISBN-13: 9781786485359
Author: Cave, Holly /
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Publication date: February 2018
Format: Hardback
Language: English
Dimensions: 240 x 162 x 36 mm
Weight: 614 g Pages: 368 pages pages
Title: Memory Chamber










Categories | Testimonials | About | Contact



Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page