BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705

Red Queen


9781409150725 Red Queen
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE

 Our Price Only 
£5.67

incl. VAT



Quantity:


Checkout With Paypal



Local Depot: 67 IN STOCK
More Available: YES
Condition: Brand New
UK Delivery:1-3 working days
International Delivery:vary by country
Range: S
Discounts: Request Quote
Payment On Invoice: Schools, Teachers
UK Shipping: FREE £25+, £2.70/order
International Shipping: per kg

Bestseller Recommended




A thrilling new fantasy series for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Red Queen

READERSHIP: General (US: Trade)


ISBN-10: 1409150720
ISBN-13: 9781409150725
Author: Aveyard, Victoria /
Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
Publication date: July 2015
Format: Paperback / softback
Language: English
Dimensions: 130 x 198 x 27 mm
Weight: 288 g Pages: 416 pages pages
Title: Red Queen










Categories | Testimonials | About | Contact



Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page