BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705

Man on the Street


9781787478367 Man on the Street
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE

 Our Price Only 
£11.69

incl. VAT



Quantity:


Checkout With Paypal



Local Depot: 34 IN STOCK
More Available: YES
Condition: Brand New
UK Delivery:1-3 working days
International Delivery:vary by country
Range: S
Discounts: Request Quote
Payment On Invoice: Schools, Teachers
UK Shipping: FREE £25+, £2.70/order
International Shipping: per kg

Bestseller Recommended




Introducing the most unforgettable investigator of 2020. Gritty, Newcastle-set crime for fans of Ian Rankin and Val McDermid. Man on the Street

READERSHIP: General (US: Trade)


ISBN-10: 178747836X
ISBN-13: 9781787478367
Author: Wood, Trevor /
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Publication date: March 2020
Format: Hardback
Language: English
Dimensions: 240 x 156 mm
Weight: 287 g Pages: 432 pages pages
Title: Man on the Street










Categories | Testimonials | About | Contact



Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page