BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705

Sixth Extinction


9781409138013 Sixth Extinction
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE

 Our Price Only 
£7.09

incl. VAT



Quantity:


Checkout With Paypal



Local Depot: 3 IN STOCK
More Available: YES
Condition: Brand New
UK Delivery:1-3 working days
International Delivery:vary by country
Range: S
Discounts: Request Quote
Payment On Invoice: Schools, Teachers
UK Shipping: FREE £25+, £2.70/order
International Shipping: per kg

Bestseller Recommended




The NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author returns with a gripping, high-concept adventure thriller in the Sigma Force series - for fans of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. Sixth Extinction

READERSHIP: General (US: Trade)


ISBN-10: 1409138011
ISBN-13: 9781409138013
Author: Rollins, James /
Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
Publication date: July 2015
Format: Paperback / softback
Language: English
Dimensions: 200 x 129 x 31 mm
Weight: 302 g Pages: 448 pages pages
Title: Sixth Extinction










Categories | Testimonials | About | Contact



Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page