BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705

Soulkeeper


Fantasy



9780356511580 Soulkeeper
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE

 Our Price Only 
£7.09

incl. VAT



Quantity:


Checkout With Paypal



Local Depot: 4 IN STOCK
More Available: YES
Condition: Brand New
UK Delivery:1-3 working days
International Delivery:vary by country
Range: S
Discounts: Request Quote
Payment On Invoice: Schools, Teachers
UK Shipping: FREE £25+, £2.70/order
International Shipping: per kg

Bestseller Recommended




The first action-drenched novel in David Dalglish's thrilling new epic fantasy trilogy featuring a priest demon-hunter. Perfect for fans of Andrzej Sapkowski, Anthony Ryan and Peter V. Brett Soulkeeper

READERSHIP: General (US: Trade)


ISBN-10: 0356511588
ISBN-13: 9780356511580
Author: Dalglish, David /
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Publication date: March 2019
Format: Paperback / softback
Language: English
Dimensions: 127 x 198 x 46 mm
Weight: 466 g Pages: 704 pages pages
Title: Soulkeeper










Categories | Testimonials | About | Contact



Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page