BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705

Spare and Found Parts


9781785657054 Spare and Found Parts
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE

 Our Price Only 
£7.01

incl. VAT



Quantity:

Contact Us For Details



Local Depot: 0 IN STOCK
More Available: YES
Condition: Brand New
UK Delivery:4 to 12 working days
International Delivery:vary by country
Range: S
Discounts: Request Quote
Payment On Invoice: Schools, Teachers
UK Shipping: FREE £25+, £2.70/order
International Shipping: per kg

Bestseller Recommended




We are all more than the sum of our parts... Fans of Louise O'Neill and V.E. Schwab will delight in Sarah Maria Griffin's stunning science-fiction story of creation in the wake of destruction. Spare and Found Parts

READERSHIP: General (US: Trade)


ISBN-10: 1785657054
ISBN-13: 9781785657054
Author: Griffin, Sarah Maria /
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Publication date: February 2018
Format: Paperback / softback
Language: English
Dimensions: 131 x 198 x 33 mm
Weight: 306 g Pages: 416 pages pages
Title: Spare and Found Parts










Categories | Testimonials | About | Contact



Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page